Board of Management

The Board of Management of Baw Baw Latrobe LLEN consists of up to 20 members elected in the following manner:

Member Organisation Category Position      
Sam Franzi               Catholic Education Office 1 – Schools  
Ray York        Traralgon College 1 – Schools  
Paul Boys Federation Training 2 – TAFE  
Tony Flynn GEST/Latrobe Valley Authority 3 – Adult Community Education  Executive
Sue Geals Community College Gippsland 4 – Other Education & Training Organisations  
Darryn Snell Gippsland Trades and Labour Council 5 – Trade Unions  
Debbie Brown Brown's Transport & Trading Pty Ltd 6 – Employers  
Warwick Baum MAS/ Apprenticeships Group Australia 6 – Employers Executive
Jane Barr Berry Street – Gippsland 8 – Other Community Agencies  Chair
Christine Holland Holland Career Services 10 – Community Member Executive
Cheryl Drayton Drouin Elder 9 – Koorie Organisations  
Barry Rogers Community 10 – Community Member Executive
Melissa Thek Community 10 – Community Member  
Justin Green Apprenticeships Group Australia 11 – Co-opted
Sam Fenton Federation Training 11 – Co-opted  
Lisa Price Baw Baw Latrobe LLEN Staff