Contact Us

Get in touch

We’d love to hear from you!

107 Princes Highway
PO Box 415, Trafalgar Vic. 3824

03 5633 2868

together we achieve more…

Chief Executive Officer Lisa Price lisaprice@bblllen.org.au 0417 282 596
Administrative Support admin@bblllen.org.au
Business Administration Trainee Kirby Brace kirby@bblllen.org.au
Partnership Broker Anne Boyer anne@bblllen.org.au 0458 014 451
Partnership Broker Lisa Briggs lisa@bblllen.org.au 0459 332 868
Partnership Broker Erlinda James erlinda@bblllen.org.au 0419 298 064
I Am Ready Coordinator Jenni Graham jenni@bblllen.org.au 0438 200 750

Co-located Program: School Focused Youth Services

Team Leader Eamon O’Hare EOHare@ozchild.org.au
Coordinator Stacey Rosentreter srosentreter@ozchild.org.au